

Bharatiya Jain Sanghatana's

Arts, Science & Commerce College Wagholi

(Maharshtra University Act 2016 (CHAPTER IX-97(1))

College Development Committee

Sr.No		Name	Designation	Tenure
1	Chairperson of the management or his nominee ex-officio Chairperson	Hon. Shri. Arunji Nahar	Chairperson	16-01-2018-15- 01-2023
2	Secretary of the management or his nominee	Hon. Shri. Vilasji Rathod	Member	09-11-2019 to 08-11-2024
3	Four local members, nominated by the management in consultation with the principal, from the fields of education, industry, research and social service of whom at least one shall be alumnus	Smt. Sonali Chordiya	Member	09-11-2019 to 08-11-2024
		Hon. Shri. Lokesh Thakkar	Member	25-05-2017 to 24-05-2022
		Hon. Shri. Prakash Parab	Member	09-05-2019 to 08-11-2024
		Hon.Shri. Nandkumar Salunke	Member	09-11-2019 to 08-11-2024
4	Co-ordinator, Internal Quality Assurance Committee of the college;	Hon. Dr. Kishor Desarda	Member	2021-22 to 2025- 2026
5	Co-ordinator, Internal Quality Assurance Committee of the college	Hon. Dr. Shiddheshwar Gaikwad	Member	2021-22 to 2025 2026
6	Three teachers in the college or recognized institution, elected by the full-time amongst themselves out of whom at least one shall be woman	Dr. Manisha A. Bora	Member	2021-22 to 2025 2026
		Prof. Dinesh D.Gaikwad	Member	2021-22 to 2025- 2026
		Prof. Shivaji M. Sonawane	Member	2021-22 to 2025
7	One non-teaching employee, elected by regular non-teaching staff from amongst themselves	Mr. Bhagwan R. Koparkar	Member	2021-22 to 2025- 2026
8	President and Secretary of the College Students' Council	1-	Member	
		2-	Member	
9 1	Principal of the college or head of the institution - Member - Secretary	Major Dr. Ashok V. Giri	Secretary	2019-20 to
10	Invitee - Project Manager	Hon. Shri Suresh Salunke	Invitee Member	

PRINCIPAL

Bharatiya Jain Sanghatana's Art, Science & Commerce College Wagholi. Pune-412207