Bharatiya Jain Sanghatana Prabandh Samiti 2024-2027

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Shri. Shantilalji Muttha	President
	8th Floor, Muttha Chamber-II, Senapati Bapat Marg,	
	Pune - 411 016.	
2	Shri. Arunji Nahar	Member
	55/2 Ganeshkhind Rd, Aundh,	
	Pune - 411 007	
3	Shri. Vilasji Rathod	Member
	"Shanti Banglow", 759/90-A, Lane No.04 Behind Girikand	
	Travels, Bhandarkar Road,	
	Deccan Gymkhana, Pune-411004.	
4	Dr. Vijayji Sethiya	Member
	E-10/11, Gultekdi,	
	Siddharth Hospital,	
	Market Yard, Near State Bank	
	Pune – 411 037	
5	Shri. Alokji Munot	Member
	"KANAK" No. 90 Clover Hills Society, NIBM-Undri Road,	
	Opp Golds Gym, Kondhwa,	
	Pune 411048.	
6	CA Bhupendraji Bhandari	Member
	Shreenath Plaza, Surveyor & Loss Assessor, Office No. B-55,	
	Shreenath Plaza, 2nd Floor,	
	Dnyaneshwar Paduka Chowk,	
	F.C.Road, Pune 411005	
7	Dr. Gotanji Jain	Member
	Principal, 503B, Ashmika apartments, Behind Guruji Hospital	
	Anandwali, Nashik 422013	
8	CA Dhirajji Ostwal	Member
	7, Shreekrishna FC Road,	
	Pune 411004	
9	Shri. Piyushji Bafna	Member
	HIMAX Solar G-4, Behind A2 Building, Amritwel Society,	
	HKM Path, Modelcolony, Shivajinagar, Pune-411016.	
10	Shri. Sureshji Salunke	Member
	Bharatiy Jain Sanghatana	
	Educational Rehabilitation Centre, Wagholi, Pune	